Artificial Armageddon (Digital Album)


This is a digital copy of the Artificial Armageddon Album


1.Epikton – Acceleration Zone
2.Epikton – Artery Of Steel
3.Epikton – Chaos Timer
4.Epikton – Chrono Crisis
5.Epikton – Collapsed Control
6.Epikton – Digital Transcendence
7.Epikton – Mechanized Monolith
8.Epikton – Rampage Warning

This album is for personal listening purposes only. If you want to use it in a video, please purchase a music license from the music store page.

Warning: This is not a physical album and it will be downloaded to your device after your purchase.