Ascendancy (Digital EP Album)

$ 7.99 $ 3.99

This is a digital copy of the Ascendancy EP Album.

The EP Album contains 5 music tracks and the album cover image.

1. A Story of Courage
2. Struggle for Survival
3. The Last One Standing
4. The Age of Glory
5. We Are All Legends

This album is for personal listening purposes only. If you want to use it in a video, please purchase a music license from the music store page.

Warning: This is not a physical album and it will be downloaded to your device after your purchase.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ascendancy (Digital EP Album)”