Extrapolation (Digital Album)

This is a digital copy of the “Extrapolation” Digital Album.

The Album contains 13 music tracks and the album cover image.

1. Cyber Junkies
2. Devastator
3. Emergency Exit
4. Iron Shark
5. Jaw Breaker
6. Molecular Motion
7. Neuro Contamination
8. Quantum Clocker
9. Railway to Hell
10. Rocket Science
11. Spreading Like Wildfire
12. Transbiomorphosis
13. Warning Signal

This album is for personal listening purposes only. If you want to use it in a video, please purchase a music license from the music store page.

Warning: This is not a physical album and it will be downloaded to your device after your purchase.