Outbreak (Digital Album)


This is a digital copy of the Outbreak Album.

The Album contains 9 music tracks and the album cover image.

1. Dawn Of The Machines
2. Adrenaline Pump
3. Battle of Gods
4. The Plot Twist
5. To the Sky
6. The Glare of Victory On My Sword
7. Down the Rabbit Hole
8. Chains of Freedom
9. Weapon Innovation

This album is for personal listening purposes only. If you want to use it in a video, please purchase a music license from the music store page.

Warning: This is not a physical album and it will be downloaded to your device after your purchase.